First blog post

This is the excerpt for your very first post.

Hello and thank you for visiting my blog my name is John I use the 92y because that was my military job. So there comes the JoHn92y with this blog I want to share my thoughts, goals and anything from the depths of my mind. Its my first blog so please be patient and bear with me. I will talk about work, family, technology anything that revolves around the complex term called LiFe. My commitment is to always keep the blog up to date and respond to any inquiry as fast as I can. Besides this blog I have my full time job I work as a claim adjuster at a Medical Lab in Jupiter FL. Also I take online clases and I am almost close to the finish line of my Bachelors in Information Technology. I have a beautiful wife and two gorgeous children.

Leave a Reply

